Calendar - Information Night & Tele Info Nights |

Calendar

Information Night & Tele Info Nights

Come along and find out more at the information evening in Melbourne or over the Telephone

To find out upcoming dates and book your place please call us now on

1800 094 927 or email info@thecoachinginstitute.com.au (link sends e-mail)

January 2017

Courage to be You  ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!!

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 20 January 2017 to Sunday, 22 January 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

February 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT !!

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 3 February 2017 to Sunday, 5 February 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Breakthrough to Coaching Success FILLING FAST!!

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 4 February 2017 to Sunday, 5 February 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 3 February 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Advanced Skills ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!!

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 to Friday, 10 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Meta Dynamics™ I ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!!

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 13 February 2017 to Friday, 17 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2 - 4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 20 February 2017 to Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 24 February 2017 to Sunday, 26 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2 : 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Breakthrough to Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 25 February 2017 to Sunday, 26 February 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

March 2017

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Meta Dynamics™ Foundations  

*Optional for Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 to Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
12:
pm
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 10 March 2017 to Sunday, 12 March 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2 : 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 17 March 2017 to Sunday, 19 March 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1 & 2: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

April 2017

Meta Dynamics™ II

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 3 April 2017 to Friday, 7 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2 - 4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 10 April 2017 to Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Business Skills Level II 
*Optional for Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 to Thursday, 20 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
12:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 21 April 2017 to Sunday, 23 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

The Coaching Zone

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 22 April 2017 to Sunday, 23 April 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1&2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

May 2017

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 5 May 2017 to Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

The Coaching Zone

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 6 May 2017 to Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1&2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Advanced Skills

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 to Friday, 12 May 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 19 May 2017 to Sunday, 21 May 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 26 May 2017 to Sunday, 28 May 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

June 2017

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 1 June 2017 to Friday, 2 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 17 June 2017 to Sunday, 18 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1&2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 23 June 2017 to Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
am
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 24 June 2017 to Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1&2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Business Skills III

*Optional for Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 : 
12:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
12:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

July 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 30 June 2017 to Sunday, 2 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 14 July 2017 to Sunday, 16 July 2017
Brisbane, QLD
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 21 July 2017 to Sunday, 23 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Success in You

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 22 July 2017 to Sunday, 23 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Advanced Skills

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

August 2017

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 10 August 2017 to Friday, 11 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

EPICFest

* BONUS Credentialed, Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 12 August 2017 to Sunday, 13 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Meta Dynamic III

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 14 August 2017 to Friday, 18 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 18 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Success in You

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 26 August 2017 to Sunday, 27 August 2017
Brisbane, QLD
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

September 2017

How to Become a Successful Presenter

*BONUS Exclusive for Students who have  COMPLETED Meta Dynamics™ II & III  

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 4 September 2017 to Friday, 8 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success 

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 8 September 2017 to Sunday, 10 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Success in You

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 9 September 2017 to Sunday, 10 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 22 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017
Brisbane, QLD
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 18 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Your Success  

*BONUS Exclusive for  YOUR SUCCESS Ambassadors

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 23 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Meta MAGIC

*BONUS Exclusive for Students who have  COMPLETED Meta Dynamics™ II & III 

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 to Thursday, 28 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 6 October 2017 to Sunday, 8 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

October 2017

Professional Coach Round Table: Business Skills IV

*Exclusive for Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 20 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1 & 2: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 23 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

The Ultimate Pitch

*Optional for Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-3: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 4: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Meta Dynamics™ Foundations

*Optional for Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Monday, 30 October 2017 to Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
12:
00
pm
 - 5:
00
pm

November 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 3 November 2017 to Sunday, 5 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Ultimate Influence Bonus

*BONUS Exclusive for ULTIMATE INFLUENCE Ambassadors

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 9 November 2017 to Friday, 10 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 : 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 11 November 2016 to Sunday, 12 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1 2: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 17 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 18 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 20 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Advanced Skills

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 to Friday, 24 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Coaching MASTERCLASS

(Face-to-face)
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 to Thursday, 30 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

December 2017

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 8 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 1 December 2017 to Sunday, 3 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 14 December 2017 to Friday, 15 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
am
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Back to top