Calendar - Information Night & Tele Info Nights |

Calendar

Information Night & Tele Info Nights

Come along and find out more at the information evening in Melbourne or over the Telephone

To find out upcoming dates and book your place please call us now on

1800 094 927 or email info@thecoachinginstitute.com.au (link sends e-mail)

 

June 2017

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

FULLY BOOKED!!

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 23 June 2017 to Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
am
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Business Skills III

*Optional for Master and Professional Coach

ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 : 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

July 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 30 June 2017 to Sunday, 2 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

FILLING FAST!!

Friday, 14 July 2017 to Sunday, 16 July 2017
Perth, WA
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 21 July 2017 to Sunday, 23 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Advanced Skills

ONLY A FEW SEATS LEFT!!

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

August 2017

Extended DISC

FILLING FAST!!

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 10 August 2017 to Friday, 11 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

EPICFest

* BONUS Credentialed, Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 12 August 2017 to Sunday, 13 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Meta Dynamics™ III

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 14 August 2017 to Friday, 18 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

FILLING FAST!!

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 18 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

September 2017

How to Become a Successful Presenter

*BONUS Exclusive for Students who have  COMPLETED Meta Dynamics™ II & III  

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 4 September 2017 to Friday, 8 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-4: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 5: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success 

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 8 September 2017 to Sunday, 10 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Success  

*Optional for Credentialed Practitioner, Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 to Sunday, 17 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 22 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017
Brisbane, QLD
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 18 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Meta MAGIC

*BONUS Exclusive for Students who have  COMPLETED Meta Dynamics™ II & III 

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 to Thursday, 28 September 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

October 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 6 October 2017 to Sunday, 8 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Professional Coach Round Table: Business Skills IV

*Exclusive for Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 20 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1 & 2: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 23 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

The Ultimate Pitch

*Additional fees apply. Contact wow@thecoachinginstitute.com.au

(Face-to-face)
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2-3: 
10:
00
am
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 4: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Meta Dynamics™ Foundations

*Optional for Credentialed Practitioner, Advanced, Master and Professional Coach

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Monday, 30 October 2017 to Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

November 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 3 November 2017 to Sunday, 5 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Ultimate Influence Bonus

*BONUS Exclusive for ULTIMATE INFLUENCE Ambassadors

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 9 November 2017 to Friday, 10 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 : 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Adelaide, SA
Day 1 2: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

ICG Coach & Connect

(Face-to-face)
Monday, 20 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
6:
30
pm
 - 9:
00
pm

Advanced Skills

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
1:
00
pm
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 24 November 2017 to Sunday, 26 November 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 25 November 2016 to Sunday, 26 November 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Coaching MASTERCLASS

(Face-to-face)
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 to Thursday, 30 November 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
12:
00
pm
 - 7:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

December 2017

Foundations of Coaching Success

(Face-to-face and Live Streaming)
Friday, 1 December 2017 to Sunday, 3 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 2: 
9:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Your Best Year Yet

(Face-to-face)
Saturday, 2 December 2017 to Sunday, 3 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1 & 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm

Courage to be You

(Face-to-face)
Friday, 8 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017
Sydney, NSW
Day 1: 
6:
00
pm
 - 9:
00
pm
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Day 3: 
10:
00
am
 - 5:
00
pm

Extended DISC

(Face-to-face)
Thursday, 14 December 2017 to Friday, 15 December 2017
Melbourne, VIC
Day 1: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
am
Day 2: 
10:
00
am
 - 6:
00
pm
Back to top